View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

SouthLake Lead Staff

  Tim Deering   Jeff & Natalie Fullmer

Kip & Pam Jacob
Teaching Pastor
 

  Tim Deering
Campus Pastor
tim@southlakechurch.com
 
Jeff Fullmer
Youth Pastor
jefffullmer@southlakechurch.com

 
         
         
         
         
Jonathan & Chelsea Simons      

Jonathan Simons
Children's Pastor
jonathan@southlakechurch.com
 
Sultana Johansen
Early Childhood Director
sultana@southlakechurch.com
 
Renee Fuerst
Grade School Director
renee@southlakechurch.com
         
 Heather Huggitt      
Heather Huggitt
Roosevelt Coordinator
heather@southlakechurch.com
 
Krista Reyes
Finance Manager
kristar@southlakechurch.com

 
   

Quick Links